Dudu Osun - Black soap fragrance free

Product no.: 602

In stock

6.90
Price incl. VAT, plus Shipping
1000 g = 46.00 €


1000 g = 46.00 €

Dudu Osun - Black Soap fragrance free for sensitive skin. Contains no fragrances and is therefore suitable for allergy sufferers and particularly sensitive skin types. 

 

In Africa, black soap has always been a popular beauty product

Supports the regeneration of skin problems. Suitable for skin and hair care. Please keep black soap dry after use. Contains shea butter (shea butter, palm kernel oil, aloe vera, honey, camwood, citrus extract and the ashes of burnt pods of palm fruits

The shea tree occurs between Senegal and Uganda, as well as in the Sudanese savannas. Shea butter is made from its seeds. The seeds are pressed and the raw fat is then refined. After crushing the kernels, the oil is obtained by boiling it in water and then skimming off the fat floating above

Suitable for skin and hair 

Freshweight: 150g

Ingredients: Sodium Palm Kernelate, Potassium Palm Kernelate, Glycerin, Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkll Butter, Mel, Citrus Aurantifolia Juice, Citrus Limon Juice, Baphia Nitida Powder, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf.

Browse these categories as well: Alte traditionelle Seifen, Zhenobya unpacked

Dudu Osun - Schwarze Seife parfümfrei

Artikel-Nr.: 602

Auf Lager

6.90
Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
1000 g = 46.00 €


1000 g = 46.00 €

Schwarze Seife Seife parfümfrei für sensible Haut. Enthält keine Duftstoffe und ist damit für Allergiker und besonders empfindliche Hauttypen zur Ganzkörperpflege geeignet.

 

In Afrika gilt die schwarze Seife seit jeher als begehrtes Schönheitsmittel mit Karité-Butter

Unterstützt die Regeneration bei Hautproblemen. Zur Haut- und Haarpflege geeignet. Schwarze Seife bitte unbedingt nach Gebrauch trocken halten. Enthält Karitèbutter (Sheabutter, Palmkernöl, Aloe Vera, Honig, Camwood, Zitrus-Extract und die Asche verbrannter Fruchtstände von Palmfrüchten 

Der Karitèbaum kommt zwischen Senegal und Uganda, sowie in den sudanischen Savannen vor. Aus seinem Samen wird "Sheabutter" gewonnen. Die Samen werden gepresst und das Rohfett anschliessend raffiniert. Das Öl wird nach dem Zerstampfen der Kerne durch Kochen in Wasser und nachfolgendes Abschöpfen des oben schwimmenden Fettes gewonnen.

Schwarze Seife bitte unbedingt nach Gebrauch trocken halten. Enthält Karitèbutter (Sheabutter, Palmkernöl, Aloe Vera, Honig, Camwood, Zitrus-Extract und die Asche verbrannter Fruchtstände von Palmfrüchten 

 

Frischgewicht: 150g

Ingredients: Sodium Palm Kernelate, Potassium Palm Kernelate, Glycerin, Aqua, Butyrospermum Parkll Butter, Mel, Citrus Aurantifolia Juice, Citrus Limon Juice, Baphia Nitida Powder, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf.

 

Diese Kategorie durchsuchen: Alte traditionelle Seifen